Menu
Your Cart

Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1

Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
New! Irodori Sakura
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
$9.95
Add to Wishlist Add to Favourites
Ex Tax: $9.95

Description

Tsurugi Nekoyanagi had the perfect family, but everything changed when his father left and was replaced by a young, shiftless loafer who spends his nights seeking cheap thrills behind his wife's back. For readers of "Puppy Play With Papa", this is an exploration of the dark past that led to Tsurugi's twisted relationship with his step-dad Tatsuki.

*Note that this work depicts straight sex on several pages.

  • Author: Maemuki na Doemu
  • Pages: 60
  • Japanese Title: わんわんお義父さん
  • Romaji Title: WANWAN OGIFU-SAN
$9.95
Ex Tax: $9.95

Reviews

Write a review

Please login or register to review
* The contents of this work is a work of fiction. All characters depicted herein are at least 18 years of age despite creative liberties on the part of the author that may suggest otherwise. This work is not intended for sale to minors.
Silkscreen
Irodori Sakura
A girl falls in love and devotes herself to them, but they don't conform to her expectations, perhaps because she looks at them through a blurry curta..
$6.95
Ex Tax:$6.95
Under Control
Irodori Sakura
Kousuke loves wearing sexy underwear. But when he needs more of a thrill, he starts posting pictures of himself online in his latest purchases. When h..
$9.95
Ex Tax:$9.95
Evanescent 1
Irodori Sakura
This Omegaverse centers around Verge, an Alpha born to a weapons company, and Bishop, an Omega who develops weapons. When Verge heads out to recruit B..
$11.25
Ex Tax:$11.25
Kiss It Better
New! Irodori Sakura
Toraji takes in a scrappy little part-dragon boy who's down on his luck, and he soon grows into a massive beast who makes him look pitifully small in ..
$6.95
Ex Tax:$6.95
Puppy Play With Papa 1
Irodori Sakura
Inubo's a hardworking dad doing his best to make his son proud, but he makes constant blunders at his job and his timid personality leads to him getti..
$7.25
Ex Tax:$7.25
Puppy Play with Papa 2
Irodori Sakura
Toge Inubo, at Nekoyanagi's firm suggestion, has been keeping up his "arrangement" with the deep-pocketed director at the Asakusa Clinic. However, Inu..
$7.25
Ex Tax:$7.25
Puppy Play With Papa 3
Irodori Sakura
Inubo and Nekoyanagi's budding love is in jeopardy after Inubo stumbles into an encounter between Nekoyanagi and his stepfather. While Nekoyanagi gets..
$7.25
Ex Tax:$7.25
Puppy Play with Papa 4
Irodori Sakura
Stressed out from the doctor's continuous demands, Inubo takes a vacation from work to spend quality time with his son. This worries Nekoyanagi, who s..
$7.95
Ex Tax:$7.95
Hitomi lived a stale life with her unattentive husband until her nephew-in-law moved into their home. When she winds up in a sexual relationship with ..
$7.95
Ex Tax:$7.95
No Guard Wife 9
New! Irodori Aqua
After leaving the B&B, life goes on for our lovebirds, and Juri finds new obstacles standing in the way of spending quality time with Kouki -- eve..
$5.45
Ex Tax:$5.45
Seika's official gigolo has to take care of another girl: Mio, a young athlete with lots of talent and a peculiar interest in cameras...
$7.95
Ex Tax:$7.95
Winter's around the corner. For their first winter together, Soushi gets Kasumi a gift and the thin bikini was an incredible surprise. Their passionat..
$5.95
Ex Tax:$5.95
Bissexte (FRENCH)
Irodori Citron
*This work is in French. For the English version, click here. Synopsis : Les bissextes. Des personnes nées un 29 février et pour qui la..
$6.45
Ex Tax:$6.45
Shun needs to figure out what to do for the school festival. But how can he when three hot gyarus can't get enough of his cock!?Artist Statement:Nice ..
$11.25
Ex Tax:$11.25
Book of Plain Girl Ass 3
Irodori Aqua
Famed Nitroplus artist, Namaniku ATK is back at it again with a book full of cute butts on plain girls. But some of these butts are outta this world! ..
$9.45
Ex Tax:$9.45
Cow Cosplay with a Curvy Housewife
Pre-Order
When hubby's away, the wife will play! Kaede loves to spend her time with virile college boys when her husband's not home. Normal sex doesn't cut it a..
$7.95
Ex Tax:$7.95
Sign up for our newsletter to get updates on our latest releases and special offers!
×

* E-Mail:

First Name:

Please choose your interests below

Topic of Interest: